Key Contacts

 

TITLE NAME EMAIIL CONTACT PHONE
Event Manager Sally Currie sally@redbulldefiance.co.nz 021 02586937
Safety Manager Brent Hollow Bshollow@gmail.com 0274454366
Sponsorship Manager Mike Watkins mike@agemz.co.nz 021 362308
Volunteers & Registration Manager Perryn Lydford volunteers@redbulldefiance.co.nz 021 358534
Bike Leg Director/ Minaret Burn MTB Director Mags Helles mags@kaosmanagement.co.nz 0211497191
Kayak Leg Director & Water Safety Chris Thornton chris@eventwatersafety.co.nz 0210709446
Run Leg Director / Skyline Traverse Director Ceri Aldiss sonic_abroad@hotmail.com 0220386122
Abseil Leg Director Bill Roxbourgh billroxbourgh@outlook.co.nz 0274331597
red bull